Keith Stuart Book Signing – A Boy Made of Blocks

Wednesday 29th March at 5.30 pm

Bestseller, ‘A Boy Made of Blocks’ is a moving, funny and heart warming story of family BOYMADE BLOCKSand love inspired by the author’s own experiences with his son. It is the perfect latest obsession for fans of The Rosie Project, David Nicholls and Jojo Moyes.

Alex loves his wife Jody, but has forgotten how to show it. He also loves his eight-year-old autistic son Sam, but doesn’t understand him. For Sam is beautiful, surprising – and different. To him the world is a frightening mystery. But as his imagination comes to life, his family will be changed …for good.

‘One of those wonderful books that makes you laugh and cry at the same time’ Good Housekeeping ‘Very funny, incredibly poignant and full of insight.

KEITH SUARTKeith Stuart is games editor at the Guardian. He started out as writer and features editor on the highly influential magazine Edge, before going freelance in 2000. He also writes about music, film and media for the Guardian, and is a regular on the Tech Weekly podcast. He is married with two sons.